Utility Emergency: 812-482-9131
Local Time

Economic Development Commission

The Economic Development Commission is charged with reviewing tax phase-in (abatement) applications and making recommendations on them to the Jasper Common Council.

Board Members

  • Andy Seger, President
  • Mark Schmidt, Vice-President
  • Michael Pfau, Secretary
  • Kurt Vonderheide
  • Julie Dutchess

Meetings: Meets Quarterly
Time: 8:00 a.m.
Location: Jasper City Hall, Council Chambers

Contact Us

Jasper City Hall
610 Main St
P. O. Box 29, Jasper, IN 47547
Get Directions

In this Department

Topics of Interest

More Info

Find content and services related to this page.