Breaking News

Utility Emergency: 812-482-9131
Local Time

Plan Commission

The Jasper Plan Commission (JPC), an 11-member board, addresses rezoning and subdivision of land requests for the City and its two-mile jurisdiction in addition to maintaining and updating the City's Comprehensive Plan.

Commission Members: 

  • Paul Lorey, President
  • Dan Buck, Vice President
  • Lisa Schmidt, Secretary
  • Lisa Arvesen
  • Blake Krueger
  • Randy Mehringer
  • Dana Schnarr
  • Angel Serrano
  • Ryan Schuetter
  • Chad Hurm, City Engineer
  • Greg Schnarr

 Meetings: 1st Wednesday of each month
Time: 7:00 p.m. or immediately following the JBZA meeting, whichever is later.
Location: Jasper City Hall, Council Chambers

Contact Us

Jasper City Hall
610 Main St
P. O. Box 29, Jasper, IN 47547
Get Directions

In this Department

Topics of Interest

More Info

Find content and services related to this page.