Breaking News

Utility Emergency: 812-482-9131
Local Time

Utility Service Board

The Jasper Utility Service Board, whose membership comprises appointed representatives from various segments of the community, is responsible for overseeing the general condition of the City's Electric, Water, Natural Gas, and Wastewater Utilities. 

Meetings are held at the City Hall Council Chambers - 610 Main Street - at 7:00 PM on the third Monday of each month, except for January and February, which are held on the Tuesday following the third Monday, due to City holidays.

Current Board members, who are appointed to four-year terms, include:

  Roger Seng
Roger A. Seng, CPA
Seng & Seng CPA's PC
(812) 482-4569
Member since 2015
Brian Hostetter
Brian K Hostetter
Buechlein & Associates, PC
(812) 817-3485
Member since 2018
Adam Auffart
Adam Auffart
Berry Global
(812) 630-6965
Member since 2016

Mike Harder
Hermes Abrasives
(812) 639-7658
Member since 2020

Steve Hale
Masterbrand Cabinets
(812) 639-2059
Member since 2021

Phil Schmidt
Phil Schmidt
Schmidt Contracting
(812) 309-0525
Member since 2019

Tara Eckman 1
Tara B. Eckman
Self Employed
(812) 661-9138
Member since 2017

Contact Us

Physical Address
Jasper City Hall
610 Main St
P. O. Box 29, Jasper, IN 47547
Get Directions
Physical Address
Jasper City Hall
610 Main St, Jasper, IN 47547
Get Directions

In this Department

Topics of Interest

More Info

Find content and services related to this page.