Breaking News

Utility Emergency: 812-482-9131
Local Time

Jasper Partnership Commission

In 1997, Mayor Bill Schmitt formed the Jasper Partnership Commission. Its primary objective is to provide a central point to strengthen communication and promote Sister City related activities with Jasper's sister city--Pfaffenweiler, Germany.  Read more about the Sister City history.

Board Members:

  • Max Verkamp, President
  • Stan Jochum, Vice-President
  • Irene Kapp
  • Steffi Schmuecker
  • Kim Lottes
  • Andrea Gramelspacher
  • Gina Schuetter

Contact Us

Jasper City Hall
610 Main St
P. O. Box 29, Jasper, IN 47547
Get Directions

In this Department

Topics of Interest

More Info

Find content and services related to this page.