Breaking News

Utility Emergency: 812-482-9131
Local Time

Stormwater Management Board

The Stormwater Management Board is coordinated by the Engineering Department.

Members Include:

  • Roger Messmer - Chairman
  • Terry Tanner - Vice-Chairman
  • Greg Kuntz - Secretary

 Chad Mundy, Stormwater Coordinator,

Contact Us

Jasper City Hall
610 Main St
P. O. Box 29, Jasper, IN 47547
Get Directions

In this Department

Topics of Interest

More Info

Find content and services related to this page.