Utility Emergency: 812-482-9131
Local Time

Redevelopment Commission

Board Members

  • John Bell, President
  • John Schroeder, Vice-President
  • John Kahle, Secretary
  • Rick Stradtner
  • Andrew Seger
  • Bernard J. Vogler, Non-Voting Advisory Member (School Board)

1st Tuesday of each month
Time: 8:00 a.m.
Location: Jasper City Hall, Council Chambers

Contact Us

Jasper City Hall
610 Main St
P. O. Box 29, Jasper, IN 47547
Get Directions

In this Department

Topics of Interest

More Info