Board of Public Works & Safety

The Jasper Board of Public Works and Safety is the chief administrative body of the City of Jasper. They manage and direct the policies, programs and activities for the following departments: Building, Engineering, Fire, Legal, Police, Personnel/Safety/Loss Control and Street.

The Mayor serves as the presiding officer and appoints two other members.

Board Members:

  • Mayor Terry Seitz
  • Tim Bell
  • Nancy Eckerle

Present Term: 1/2016 - 12/2019

Meetings: Second and Fourth Tuesday of every month
Time: 8:00 a.m.
Location: Jasper City Hall, Council Chambers