JCAC Board of Directors

The Jasper Community Arts Commission is the chief administrative body for Arts Department of the City of Jasper. Its members manage and direct the policies, programs and activities for the department.

The Board consists of eleven members who must reside within the city limits of Jasper. Four members are appointed by the Mayor; five members are appointed by the City Council; one member is appointed by the Greater Jasper School Board, and one member is appointed by the Jasper Park & Recreation Board.

Executive Committee / Officers

Michael Jones - President
Gary Moeller - Vice President
Linda Kahle - Secretary


Darla Blazey

Jay Hamlin
Becky Hickman
Sherry Monesmith

Kent Reyling
Beth Seidl
Patricia Thyen
Selena Vonderheide

Meetings: 1st Tuesday of each month
Time: 4:30 p.m.
Location: Council Chambers - City Hall